Blogging on the road

The OVI Store, where I’ve seldom found apps matching my needs, caused the expected disappointment: the available WordPress app just did not fit my Nokia, even though it is an S60 phone. Why on earth has every app to be tailored for different variants among S60 phones?

But never mind! i installed nothing and have direct access to this mobile WordPress environment. I guesss WordPress is to be thanked for this opportunity. The browser is Opera Mini 5.

The next train is departing in 15 minutes, so I’ll get myself some licorice before going to track 7.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

